The Wonderful Being Practice

Five steps to transform your life

Viewing Time – 26:35 Minutes

Sri Avinash’s Wonderful Being daily practice offers 5 steps to transform your life in every way—and they are so simple and easy to use!

Improve inner peace, health and happiness in no time at all with these beautiful practices that will see you blossom into the wonderful being that you truly are.

After watching the video, use the resources below to help you to explore each of the 5 steps.

Related Articles

 Learn more about each of the 5 daily practices, with these words of wisdom from Master Sri Avinash.

Related Article: How to Love

How to love

[Reading Time – 11 Minutes]

Learn how to love yourself and others by connecting with your true nature, which is actually love and wisdom itself.

Related Article: The Essence of Energy Healing

The essence of energy healing

[Reading Time – 7 Minutes]

Sri Avinash shares the core elements of his energy healing technique for individuals and groups.

Related Article: How to live in the present moment

How to live in the present moment

[Reading Time – 10 Minutes]

In this article, learn the how and why of living in the present moment.