Heal Yourself, Heal the World Tour

As part of Sri Avinash’s Tours, he travels to many cities offering various programs, including the Heal Yourself, Heal the World Convention, Intensive Healing Retreats, Becoming a Great Healer Masterclass, and the Satori Transmission Workshop.

Select from the options below to see the upcoming event schedule in your city.

Heal Yourself, Heal the World Tour

As part of Sri Avinash’s Tours, he travels to many cities offering various programs, including the Heal Yourself, Heal the World Convention, Intensive Healing Retreats, Becoming a Great Healer Masterclass, and the Satori Transmission Workshop.

Select from the options below to see the upcoming event schedule in your city.

2019 Australian Tour

GOLD COAST

Fri 23 Aug – Sat 24 Aug

Sat 7 Sept – Sun 8 Sept

Sun 29 Dec – Wed 1 Jan

MELBOURNE

Fri 13 Sept – Sun 22 Sept

Thu 10 Oct – Tue 15 Oct

ADELAIDE

Fri 27 Sept – Sun 6 Sept

SYDNEY

Fri 18 Oct – Wed 30 Oct

BRISBANE

Fri 15 Nov – Sun 24 Nov

GOLD COAST

Fri 23 Aug – Sat 24 Aug

Sat 7 Sept – Sun 8 Sept

Sun 29 Dec – Wed 1 Jan

MELBOURNE

Fri 13 Sept – Sun 22 Sept

Thu 10 Oct – Tue 15 Oct

ADELAIDE

Fri 27 Sept – Sun 6 Sept

SYDNEY

Fri 18 Oct – Wed 30 Oct

BRISBANE

Fri 15 Nov – Sun 24 Nov

2020 Europe and UK Tour

HAMBURG

Sat 2 May – Sun 3 May

BERLIN

Sat 9 May

Sat 16 May – Sun 17 May

COPENHAGEN

Sat 23 May – Sun 24 May

AMSTERDAM

Sat 30 May – Sun 31 May

LONDON

Sat 13 June – Sun 14 June

LUCERNE

Sat 20 June – Sun 21 June

VIENNA

Thu 2 July – Mon 6 July

PARIS

Sat 11 July – Sun 12 July

HAMBURG

Sat 2 May – Sun 3 May

BERLIN

Sat 9 May

Sat 16 May – Sun 17 May

AMSTERDAM

Sat 30 May – Sun 31 May

LONDON

Sat 13 June – Sun 14 June

LUCERNE

Sat 20 June – Sun 21 June

VIENNA

Thu 2 July – Mon 6 July

PARIS

Sat 11 July – Sun 12 July