Tours2018-09-17T16:42:23+00:00

Inner Peace for World Peace Tours

As part of Sri Avinash’s Inner Peace for World Peace Tour, he travels to many cities offering various events, including Free Public Programs, Meditation & Inspiration Evenings, Retreats, Satori Transmission Workshops and Healing Transmission Sessions.

Select your city below to see the upcoming event schedule in your city.

Inner Peace for World Peace Tours

As part of Sri Avinash’s Inner Peace for World Peace Tour, he travels to many cities offering various events, including Free Public Programs, Meditation & Inspiration Evenings, Retreats, Satori Transmission Workshops and Healing Transmission Sessions.

Select your city below to see the upcoming event schedule in your city.

Spring 2018 Australian Tour

SYDNEY

Sat 22 Sept – Mon 1 Oct

and

Fri 26 & Sat 27 Oct

ADELAIDE

Fri 5 Oct – Sun 7 Oct

MELBOURNE

Sat 13 Oct – Sun 21 Oct

GOLD COAST

Sat 1 Dec & Sat 8 Dec

and

Sat 29 Dec – Tues 1 Jan

SUNSHINE COAST

Sat 4 Nov- Sat 11 Nov

SYDNEY

Sat 22 Sept – Mon 1 Oct

and

Fri 26 & Sat 27 Oct

ADELAIDE

Fri 5 Oct – Sun 7 Oct

MELBOURNE

Sat 13 Oct – Sun 21 Oct

GOLD COAST

Sat 1 Dec & Sat 8 Dec

and

Sat 29 Dec – Tues 1 Jan

SUNSHINE COAST

Sat 4 Nov- Sat 11 Nov